PENPALPENPAL.net
Let's make world friends! Free global Pen-pal website, since 2009
Navn (Nødvendig)
E-mail (Nødvendig)
Køn (Nødvendig)
Jeg vil (Nødvendig)
Alder (Nødvendig)
Nationalitet (Nødvendig)
Adresse
▲ Hvis du vil have snail mail venner
Jeg ønsker at bytte
▲ Hvis du ønsker at bytte
Sprog Exchange
▲ Hvis du vil have "sprog udveksling «
Hobby
Sprog (Nødvendig)
Profil (Nødvendig)
Foto1
▲ Profile foto kun
Foto2
▲ Profile foto kun
Foto3
▲ Profile foto kun
Opret adgangskode (Nødvendig)
▲ Er nødvendig for denne adgangskode til at slette eller ændre din udstationering.
Captcha kode (Nødvendig)
▲ Indtast de tegn, du ser

Penpal søgning Resultater : 6883

しぇい / 26 / Kvinde
USA
こんにちは!シェイと申します!26才の女性です。アメリカのペンシルベニア州から来ました。興味がウェイトトレーニング・園芸・料理・映画・全国や世界ニュース・文化・歴史・猫。 大学で専攻は日本語と歴史でして、札幌で留学しました。凄く楽しかったです。それは5年前でした。そろそろ日本語書き方や読み方が忘れました。 それで、日本語友人が欲しいです。一緒に日本語や英語で日常生活やニュースや映画とか話したらいいでしょうか?
Novia Carmenita​ / 15 / Kvinde
Indonesien
Hi! I'm Novia Carmenita. I comefrom Indonesia. I speak a little bit english. I'm still learning korean and english. I need someone who can teach me English or korean because i like Korean culture, i like K-Pop and i lik
noriko / 38 / Kvinde
Japan
Hallo. Nice to meet you.My name is Noriko. I'm from Japan.I wanna make friend all over the world.I'd like to become a pen pal with all over the world.   And I love  sea. so, I'm interested in the sea the other country. 
Ellinor / 13 / Kvinde
Sverige
Hello, I am a girl on 13 (soon 14) years. I look for friends in the ages 12-16 years. I like to ride, train swordplay, run orientation, read, write and read fandoms, watch movies and series and I like animals. My favorit
alma / 47 / Kvinde
Filippinerne
Interests Hobbies:I´m a responsible and love caring man with passion, who love life a lot. Respect people and give them love is what i live for irrespective of whom there are. I love shopping with my partner and also
Kanako / 14 / Kvinde
Japan
Hello! My name is Kanako. I am junior high school student and 14 years old. I am interested in the world. So I would like to talk with you here. I am not good at English but I will do my best. My hobbies are listening to
Taka / 23 / Mand
Japan

Hello !!! ・:*+.(( °ω° ))/.:+ 
Im Takahiro and 23 years old !  I'm looking for friends  from 15 to 30 years old !(● ˃̶͈̀ロ˂̶͈́)੭ꠥ⁾⁾ And Im also looking for friends  Who play the Pokémon Sun and Moon !  I like to
Please select your language