This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you accept the use of cookies. Cookie Policy OK
Let's make world friends! Free global Pen-pal website, since 2009
E-mail : Geschlecht : GeschlechtIch möchte : Ich möchteStaatsangehörigkeit : StaatsangehörigkeitSprachaustausch : SprachaustauschSprache : Sprache                                                  

Brieffreundschaft Suche Ergebnisse : 8441

kira_pl._ / 14 / Weiblich
hello! Nice to meet you, I come from one of the Slavic countries, if you want to know something about the culture, you can ask! I'm interested in Asian culture, I like watching Korean dramas and anime. I'm not phenomenal
Skyline / 52 / Weiblich
Hi, こんにちは! I am a Japanese woman living in Tokyo. I have a foreign boyfriend living in Tokyo too. I would like to be friend with a woman, Japanese or foreigner, also living near Tokyo. Exchanging messages before me
Kaori / 17 / Weiblich
Piacere. I love italian history. so I want to learn about it and learn Italian. and also, I study English, so I'm happy if we send email by English. Grazie!!
Yasuhisa Suzuki / 41 / Männlich
Hello. I'm Japanese height is 171cm. I like F1 for race and anime, video game too. I wish get the English for job and girl friend. thank you.
Yuki / 43 / Weiblich
はじめまして、私は北海道で暮らしているゆきです。 ゆっくりと信頼関係が築ける相手を探しています。よろしくお願いします。
Go (豪) / 50 / Männlich
はじめまして!私の名前は「ごう」です。よろしくお願いします。日本生まれの日本育ちです。趣味は外国語学習や旅行、写真撮影です。しかし、最近はコロナのせいで旅行していません。それより、旅行するお金と時間が無いです。性格は明朗快活で社交的だと思います。他にも書きたいことがあるけれど、少しずつ書いていくつもりです。こんな私で良ければ、返事ください。そして、ペンパルになってください。 Hello! My name is Go. I was
wim / 71 / Männlich
I am a 71 year old man and I live in Holland.I am 43 years happily married with my lovely wife. We are more in love then 43 years ago.We are fans of Korean movies and tv series.We watch the whole day.My favorite actress
Please select your language