This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you accept the use of cookies. Cookie Policy OK
PENPALPENPAL.net
Let's make world friends! Free global Pen-pal website, since 2009
Name (Required)
E-mail (Required)
Gender (Required)
I want (Required)
Age (Required)
Nationality (Required)
Address
▲ If you want snail mail friends
I want to swap
▲ If you want to swap
Language Exchange
▲ If you want "language exchange"
Hobby
Language (Required)
Profile (Required)
Photo1
▲ Profile photo only
Photo2
▲ Profile photo only
Photo3
▲ Profile photo only
Create password (Required)
▲ This password is needed to delete or modify your posting.
Captcha code (Required)
▲ Enter the characters you see

Penpal search Results : 8344

Anita Samira / 21 / Female
Benin
I am loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person. I'm looking for a long term relations with the happy marriage. I want to share everything with my future husband. We'll have our joy, our success and our problems wh
Richie99 / 65 / Male
United States
Sex with female only - No Males, please exchange pictures and videos, if possible, age no barriers, I sleep without clothes and you should also. This is a blessing and I will be rewarded, if you understand... (posted on
nam3409427tetcher / 29 / Male
Christmas Island
mps3409427uttjr 529zYgy qIds un1KtqR
Mia / 36 / Female
Canada
I am a simple, sincere and caring woman. I will be very happy to meet a man who will love me as I am and also bring me closer to him so that we can have real fun and also build a strong relationship together. I love cook
ryley / 13 / Male
United States
hi im ryley im 13 i love to play sports hang out play video games swimming and talk to friends im looking for a penpal ages 10-21 girls let me know we can be penpals i love to get to know you and
Oliver / 54 / Male
Canada
I am an honest heart that is looking for a stable and permanent relationship on foundation of pure passion .... I'm 53 years old,divorced, but I have a 14 year old son from my marriage... I'm a lively person with Humble
Philip / 39 / Male
United Kingdom
HI I am Phil, 39 from Liverpool. I am a civil and commercial lawyer with my own law firm. I play badminton and do work outs in the gym to keep fit. I like chatting with anyone and would be happy to meet in real li
Please select your language